ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
I love living @the Academy Chorro! The building and living spaces feel like home, the staff is personable and interactive with its residents, and the building is situated close enough to down-town & shopping areas so that you can walk. The amenities available are modern and relevant to every-day living and student-life. There is definitely a sense of community living here if that is something you value in a place of residence.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Academy Chorro Cheryl
I have not seen it yet
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 6, 2022:
If you would like to see it, you can call our office to schedule a tour. Our number is (805)858-3137.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Academy Chorro Doug
The academy Chorro has been a wonderful place to live! Amazing rooftop for sunset and beautiful clean gym. Highly recommend!
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Gennevie
I love living here. The amenities they offer are high class. My room is bigger than I expected being away from home. Everyone is super friendly as well.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed living here!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 7, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Catelyn
Chorro is a great place to live. Close to campus and food places around San Luis Obispo. Friendly neighbors and fun times. Nice amenities as well.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate the feedback! We are happy you are enjoying your stay!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jaime
Best place I ever lived very quiet with respectful residents i love it here so much i resigned my lease Tiffany Is so kind to me everytime i see her
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Brady
So far it’s been nice and clean, and I think the roommate assignments went well. I also do appreciate the events that are often put on, be it in the courtyard or the lobby.
The Academy Chorro replied on Oct 7, 2021:
We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience and that you are enjoying the resident events. Thank you for taking the time to share.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Michelle
I like it a lot, great location, whenever I have a question it is promptly answered. The coffee machine is great and maintenance keeps the property clean
The Academy Chorro replied on Oct 1, 2021:
Thank you, Michelle, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sebastian
This will be my second year living in the academy Chorro. I like the space and the amenities, specifically the gym. The location is great with a lot of places to eat within the block
The Academy Chorro replied on Sep 11, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you have enjoyed living here!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Liam
The Academy chorro is a great place to live. The employees are super nice and the place is clean. Other guests are respectful and not too loud.
The Academy Chorro replied on Sep 2, 2021:
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you have had a positive experience living at The Academy!
CALL US APPLY NOW