ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 24, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Zachary
All the people working there are great and the rooms are nice. I like having access to a grill and the ability to play pool. Having an in unit washer and dryer is really nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Andrea
The area of where the apartment is located was what I liked the most because it is in a place surrounded by restaurants, food places, grocery stores, etc.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jaime
My experience so far is by far the greatest I ever experienced in any community I have lived in the people are very kind and everyone keeps to themselves which isn't a bad thing it's very quiet and is always a pleasure when I see a resident in the Elevator or in the lobby as I'm leaving it returning to my apartment I love every moment and the energy here at the academy of chorro thank you and much love always it's a blessing to be a resident
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you so much for your review!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 14, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Natasha
So far my experience with starting out my lease process has been great. The team members at the academy have been great with keeping me informed and working with me.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Jan 5, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ryan
It has been really good. good af, pretty good ig, tight? I'm not exactly sure how I'm supposed to stretch this to 140 characters but like this is my best attempt
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Alyssa
i’ve been enjoying my stay here so far! i love taking advantage of the gym, pool table, coffee machine, and study rooms. Everyone is really nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 10, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
I love living @the Academy Chorro! The building and living spaces feel like home, the staff is personable and interactive with its residents, and the building is situated close enough to down-town & shopping areas so that you can walk. The amenities available are modern and relevant to every-day living and student-life. There is definitely a sense of community living here if that is something you value in a place of residence.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Academy Chorro Cheryl
I have not seen it yet
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 6, 2022:
If you would like to see it, you can call our office to schedule a tour. Our number is (805)858-3137.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Academy Chorro Doug
The academy Chorro has been a wonderful place to live! Amazing rooftop for sunset and beautiful clean gym. Highly recommend!
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Gennevie
I love living here. The amenities they offer are high class. My room is bigger than I expected being away from home. Everyone is super friendly as well.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed living here!
CALL US APPLY NOW