ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 26, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jocelyn
The Academy Chorro is a great, central place to live. As a student, is an extremely nice place to live that comes fully furnished with modern furniture and appliances. Although the rent is on the expensive side, it's totally worth it.
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Jocelyn O., thank you so much for your high rating! We have enjoyed having you as a resident. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google The Academy Chorro Madssays
Living at the Academy Chorro has been a wonderful experience. The property and amenities are modern and beautiful and the residents all always seem to be in good moods and smile at each other. The staff is super kind and throws really fun and thoughtful events. The size, amenities, and quality are unmatched anywhere else in slo for this price. There are great study rooms and a printer on site, score!! The gym is also top quality w/ a private fitness room. The chorro residence is close to a busy street so the street noise can be loud and the blinds don’t block out much light, but those are literally the only negatives! The palomar property is even more beautiful than the chorro property and is in a quieter more spacious and lush area. The parking garage is very expensive and there is not any street parking within two blocks of chorro, however palomar seemed to have ample street parking right outside.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Madssays, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy Chorro! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Olivia
The Academy is a great place to live. It has nice, new units and it’s located in a great spot. It has a very modern look which is great as well.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Olivia N., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We wish you the best in your adventures. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Vielka
Very nice place.l feel comfortable here.The staff is very welcome and we get to socialize went we have activity.They take care of the problem and they are in time went something need to be taken care.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Vielka S., we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive. If you need any assistance, please give us a call. We're always happy to help here at The Academy Chorro!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Patrick
Super nice and genuine, the staff are constantly checking up on you everyone making sure people are okay, the stereo they have and the living areas are pristine, I recommend this place
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Hello Patrick L., Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward having you here with us at The Academy SLO! Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Brendan
I don't even live here yet but I was around a lot this summer at my friends apartment and it has been so good. I love the way you guys do things here. Very excited to start living here!
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Brendan M., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience visiting your friends. We appreciate the amazing feed back.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ethan
Even though I don't even live here yet, I know it will be an amazing experience. The staff have been so welcoming and great and this Community Rewards platform is letting me maximize my time here at the Academy.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Ethan H., Reviews like this give us motivation and we look forward to you moving in. You are going to enjoy it here.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Alyssa
I’m moving in in August and I’m super excited! So far I love the units and the clubhouse. I’m moving in in August and I’m super excited! So far I love the units and the clubhouse.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Alyssa K., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our property. We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Academy Chorro!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ana
Management is great. Apartments are beautiful And I love the amenities but had to move out for a little due to water damage from sprinklers on 4th floor above my apartment. Not an expert when it comes to construction but I don’t think that water should leak through the building like it did.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are sorry you had to experience a situation like this and if you have any questions or concerns please contact the leasing office. We are here to help.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
I enjoy living here. The amenities are great and its close to alot of restaurants and grocery stores. Our neighbors are very friendly and nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Jackalyn V., we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy Chorro! We have enjoyed having you here with us.
CALL US APPLY NOW