ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
Living at the Academy Chorro has been a great experience. Ive lived here for two years already and I have had no complaints. The staff is always super helpful and attentive.
The Academy Chorro replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Hi Jackalyn V., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The staff at the Academy Chorro has been very helpful and thoughtful throughout the shelter in place order. It is very apparent that they care about the health and safety of all their residents and have done what they can to continue to support our community with events and giveaways, even while we can't get together.
The Academy Chorro replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jayanth
Really great place to be! Couldn't ask for a better college apartment experience :). Overall, I would say that the place is well furnished, with bed, kitchen space, and in-unit dryer and washer. And to top it off, the common spaces with the gym and pool table are umatched by anything in the area
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Jayanth G., thank you for the great review and we are so happy to have had you live with us. Please let us know if you need anything. We are happy to help. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
~The Academy SLO Team
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 28, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro David
I love it here. Nice and quiet, peaceful.once the amnities sre completely opens it woll make it even better here. With this pandemic it has been easy to meet other tennants. but i admit tjat its a very nice place.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Hello David P., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and we are happy to see you are enjoying your home. Our office is now open 7 days a week. If you need assistance please let us know.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 8, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
So far my resident experience at the Academy Chorro has been great. I love the location and amenities that they offer. The staff is very attentive and have been taking the right measures to get us through this troubling time.
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Jackalyn V., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We have really appreciated having you here at The Academy Chorro. Please let us know if you need any assistance.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The Academy is a great place to live, its centrally located, within walking/biking distance from campus, has fantastic amenities and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend liking here
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Carl R., thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are going to miss seeing you around here next school year and wish you the best in your future. Let us know if you need anything.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 26, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jocelyn
The Academy Chorro is a great, central place to live. As a student, is an extremely nice place to live that comes fully furnished with modern furniture and appliances. Although the rent is on the expensive side, it's totally worth it.
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Jocelyn O., thank you so much for your high rating! We have enjoyed having you as a resident. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google The Academy Chorro Madssays
Living at the Academy Chorro has been a wonderful experience. The property and amenities are modern and beautiful and the residents all always seem to be in good moods and smile at each other. The staff is super kind and throws really fun and thoughtful events. The size, amenities, and quality are unmatched anywhere else in slo for this price. There are great study rooms and a printer on site, score!! The gym is also top quality w/ a private fitness room. The chorro residence is close to a busy street so the street noise can be loud and the blinds don’t block out much light, but those are literally the only negatives! The palomar property is even more beautiful than the chorro property and is in a quieter more spacious and lush area. The parking garage is very expensive and there is not any street parking within two blocks of chorro, however palomar seemed to have ample street parking right outside.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Madssays, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy Chorro! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Olivia
The Academy is a great place to live. It has nice, new units and it’s located in a great spot. It has a very modern look which is great as well.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Olivia N., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We wish you the best in your adventures. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Vielka
Very nice place.l feel comfortable here.The staff is very welcome and we get to socialize went we have activity.They take care of the problem and they are in time went something need to be taken care.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Vielka S., we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive. If you need any assistance, please give us a call. We're always happy to help here at The Academy Chorro!
CALL US APPLY NOW