ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Patrick
Super nice and genuine, the staff are constantly checking up on you everyone making sure people are okay, the stereo they have and the living areas are pristine, I recommend this place
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Hello Patrick L., Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward having you here with us at The Academy SLO! Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Brendan
I don't even live here yet but I was around a lot this summer at my friends apartment and it has been so good. I love the way you guys do things here. Very excited to start living here!
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Brendan M., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience visiting your friends. We appreciate the amazing feed back.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ethan
Even though I don't even live here yet, I know it will be an amazing experience. The staff have been so welcoming and great and this Community Rewards platform is letting me maximize my time here at the Academy.
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 19, 2020:
Ethan H., Reviews like this give us motivation and we look forward to you moving in. You are going to enjoy it here.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Alyssa
I’m moving in in August and I’m super excited! So far I love the units and the clubhouse. I’m moving in in August and I’m super excited! So far I love the units and the clubhouse.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Alyssa K., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our property. We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Academy Chorro!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ana
Management is great. Apartments are beautiful And I love the amenities but had to move out for a little due to water damage from sprinklers on 4th floor above my apartment. Not an expert when it comes to construction but I don’t think that water should leak through the building like it did.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are sorry you had to experience a situation like this and if you have any questions or concerns please contact the leasing office. We are here to help.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
I enjoy living here. The amenities are great and its close to alot of restaurants and grocery stores. Our neighbors are very friendly and nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Jackalyn V., we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy Chorro! We have enjoyed having you here with us.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jason
So far the experience has been great. The academy has very nice amenities and the relative price compared to nearby communities is justified considering the superior experience.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Jason S., thank you for your kind review! We look forward to having you here with us. If you need any assistance please let us know.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The Academy Chorro is a great place to live. It is located super close to campus and many different food options. It's pretty close to downtown. The amenities are fantastic and the staff is super friendly.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Carl R., thank you for the high star rating and great review! We have enjoyed having you here with us and wish you luck!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Eugene
Staff is very nice and attentive. Apartments are very clean and spacious, and brand new. Price on the expensive side, but it is top quality.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 2, 2020:
Eugene K., we are glad we could help you find a new home. We are so happy you chose The Academy SLO! We know you are going to love it here.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jordan
It’s been amazing and the staff have been really helpful! There’s been no problems but for renewing my lease the price is a little expensive.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Hi Jordan O., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! If something changes with our specials or rates, we will let you know. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW