ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jocelyn
The academy is a great place to live. Although it can be loud by the street, the amenities and service is great and everyone is very helpful. My roommates and I love it:)
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Jocelyn O., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Academy Chorro. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 25, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The Academy Chorro has amazing facilities and amenities, super friendly staff, fun events, and is located super conveniently to campus. My only complaint would be that the walls are relatively thin, and some of my neighbors are pretty loud, but it seems to me that isn't unexpected for an apartment.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Carl R., we are so happy to read such a great review about The Academy Chorro! We appreciate your feedback and want to do anything we can to make your stay with us a great one. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jack
The rec room is very nice. My room smells like a summer breeze. The Urinal cake tastes of riches from a place unknown. Tuesdays are my favorite.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Jack C., thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Zachary
The staff is great and they hold great events. Also the apartments them selves are really nice and I love that it came fully furnished that way I didn’t have to get a new furniture.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Hi Zachary R., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
The Academy Chorro is a great place to live. Its not too far from campus and the amenities are great. I also enjoy that the staff is very attentive and willing to answer any questions you have.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Adriana
The apartment complex is new and clean. It has a lot of great amenities like a pool table and it’s located close to many restaurants and shops. Definitely recommend this place.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Adriana V., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your living experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience as amazing as possible!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Madison
The building is beautiful and the courtyard is such a great place to socialize. I’ve already made more friends than I made at my other dorms
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Hello Madison, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad you're enjoying your stay with us, please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your living experience the best possible!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 21, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Stephen
Overall, my resident experience has been good. The wifi is spotty at times and the propane has been out when my roommates and I have tried to use it.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Hi Stephen M., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 19, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Andrew
Rad complex and community. Lots of friendly neighbors and awesome amenities. Great lobby and fitness center too. All necessities can be found nearby and a very helpful front desk.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Thanks for the great review, Andrew! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your living experience the best possible!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 19, 2019
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Malcolm
Wow I love the academy it is so awesome! The space is really clean and the walls are super sound proof. Great appliances and fantastic people.
The Academy Chorro replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Hello Malcolm, thank you so much for the great review! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know!
CALL US APPLY NOW