4.6/5
4.6 /5
137 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jaime
I honestly really love it here I really do when I go somewhere I miss my place and think about it and how comfortable it is I'm blessed to be a resident
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Vielka
The academy Chorro is a very nice place.We have different activities and the maintenance is great.we have fun and the place is very clean and organize.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jul 3, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro William
Quiet so far. Like the coffee machine and the balcony! Wish I could get live Wimbledon Tennis on the LG television. Still trying to figure that out.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 4, 2022:
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can help with the tv.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jun 15, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
The Academy @Chorro has been a nice choice for me & my family to live for the last year. The staff is responsive & prompt, the complex is clean and classy, and the maintenance staff takes care of your maintenance issues in a timely manner. In addition to beautiful views, shopping convenience, and being close to downtown SLO, the complex does its best to make residents feel at home and included by offering events, activities, and monthly BBQs for residents to enjoy. The Academy is truly one of the nicer places to live in SLO !
The Academy Chorro replied on Jun 16, 2022:
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear your feedback! :)
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jaime
My experience is the greatest I've ever experienced I've live in Texas Vegas San Bernardino Santa Maria and Nothing compares to living in San Luis Obispo here at the academy of chorro I am blessed to be where I'm at and enjoy the people the residents here are so kind and very respectful I have never felt uncomfortable here when Im gone all day intend to miss my apartment and enjoy walking in it means the world to me that I'm a resident here I love you all very much
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 17, 2022:
Thank you so much! We love to hear your feedback!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2022
Facebook The Academy Chorro Vielka
Very nice place.They keep the place clean and the maintenance is great.
The Academy Chorro replied on May 2, 2022:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Vielka
My experience at the academy was great.we have so many activities and fun.l will like to continue having all this.Is got to be together and get to know each another.Great Comuinity.The maintenance is great.I recommend.
The Academy Chorro replied on Apr 8, 2022:
Thank you so much Vielka! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
I’ve really had a great living experience @The Academy. Some perks are the amenities, location, views, staff friendliness, and resident-inclusive events. I would definitely recommend the Academy for student-living in SLO!
The Academy Chorro replied on Mar 12, 2022:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 6, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Caroline
Amazing community of people, super nice apartments with all the amenities! Can be a little noisy dying the day/night because it’s on foothill.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 7, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We recommend a phone to drown out the noise.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jan 26, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Quinn
Great service, love the upkeep of amenities. I think that the coffee machine could use a little more attention, making sure beans are stocked.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
CALL US APPLY NOW