4.6/5
4.6 /5
78 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Hailey
The Academy at Chorro is the best apartment I have lived in. The facility itself is super nice and all staff are extremely friendly and helpful. It is definitely a great place to live!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
Really great property experience and great apartment setup. Unfortunately, the gym is currently closed. I'm looking forward to the gym and other amenities opening-up soon.
The Academy Chorro replied on Sep 3, 2020:
Sara D., we really appreciate your feedback! Amenities are currently closed for the safety of our residents and staff. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Aug 20, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Rachel
I just moved in and love it!! The furniture and environment is beautiful. It’s super hot with no AC-definitely need a fan. Love the Academy!
The Academy Chorro replied on Sep 3, 2020:
Rachel K., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 14, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
Living at the Academy Chorro has been a great experience. Ive lived here for two years already and I have had no complaints. The staff is always super helpful and attentive.
The Academy Chorro replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Hi Jackalyn V., thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The staff at the Academy Chorro has been very helpful and thoughtful throughout the shelter in place order. It is very apparent that they care about the health and safety of all their residents and have done what they can to continue to support our community with events and giveaways, even while we can't get together.
The Academy Chorro replied on Aug 20, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jayanth
Really great place to be! Couldn't ask for a better college apartment experience :). Overall, I would say that the place is well furnished, with bed, kitchen space, and in-unit dryer and washer. And to top it off, the common spaces with the gym and pool table are umatched by anything in the area
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Jayanth G., thank you for the great review and we are so happy to have had you live with us. Please let us know if you need anything. We are happy to help. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
~The Academy SLO Team
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 28, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro David
I love it here. Nice and quiet, peaceful.once the amnities sre completely opens it woll make it even better here. With this pandemic it has been easy to meet other tennants. but i admit tjat its a very nice place.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Hello David P., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and we are happy to see you are enjoying your home. Our office is now open 7 days a week. If you need assistance please let us know.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 8, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jackalyn
So far my resident experience at the Academy Chorro has been great. I love the location and amenities that they offer. The staff is very attentive and have been taking the right measures to get us through this troubling time.
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Jackalyn V., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We have really appreciated having you here at The Academy Chorro. Please let us know if you need any assistance.
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2020
Google The Academy Chorro Chad
Very nice community!
The Academy Chorro replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Hi Chad Hartoin, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Academy Chorro! We are happy to see you enjoy our properties. Please let us know if you need any assistance.
~The Academy SLO Team
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Carl
The Academy is a great place to live, its centrally located, within walking/biking distance from campus, has fantastic amenities and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend liking here
The Academy Chorro replied on May 11, 2020:
Carl R., thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are going to miss seeing you around here next school year and wish you the best in your future. Let us know if you need anything.
CALL US APPLY NOW