4.6/5
4.6 /5
130 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Sara
I’ve really had a great living experience @The Academy. Some perks are the amenities, location, views, staff friendliness, and resident-inclusive events. I would definitely recommend the Academy for student-living in SLO!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 6, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Caroline
Amazing community of people, super nice apartments with all the amenities! Can be a little noisy dying the day/night because it’s on foothill.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 7, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We recommend a phone to drown out the noise.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jan 26, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Quinn
Great service, love the upkeep of amenities. I think that the coffee machine could use a little more attention, making sure beans are stocked.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 24, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Zachary
All the people working there are great and the rooms are nice. I like having access to a grill and the ability to play pool. Having an in unit washer and dryer is really nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Andrea
The area of where the apartment is located was what I liked the most because it is in a place surrounded by restaurants, food places, grocery stores, etc.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Jaime
My experience so far is by far the greatest I ever experienced in any community I have lived in the people are very kind and everyone keeps to themselves which isn't a bad thing it's very quiet and is always a pleasure when I see a resident in the Elevator or in the lobby as I'm leaving it returning to my apartment I love every moment and the energy here at the academy of chorro thank you and much love always it's a blessing to be a resident
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you so much for your review!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 14, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Natasha
So far my experience with starting out my lease process has been great. The team members at the academy have been great with keeping me informed and working with me.
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your review!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Jan 5, 2022
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Ryan
It has been really good. good af, pretty good ig, tight? I'm not exactly sure how I'm supposed to stretch this to 140 characters but like this is my best attempt
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google The Academy Chorro Doug
The academy Chorro has been a wonderful place to live! Amazing rooftop for sunset and beautiful clean gym. Highly recommend!
The Academy Chorro replied on Feb 1, 2022:
Thank you for your positive feedback!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2021
ModernMsg The Academy Chorro Alyssa
i’ve been enjoying my stay here so far! i love taking advantage of the gym, pool table, coffee machine, and study rooms. Everyone is really nice.
The Academy Chorro replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
CALL US APPLY NOW